Auto-Logout

wtkJams KE has the ability to automatically logout the user if they sit idle for a period of time. The default setting is 90 seconds. This makes it so that if a singer walks away without logging out, the next singer won't walk up to the previous singer's session.

Settings

To change the Auto-Logout period, go to the Settings app of your iOS device. Scroll down and select wtkJams KE.

In the wtkJams KE settings page, select the value for Auto-Logout. To disable Auto-Logout, enter a 0.

Screenshot Settings

Exit the Settings app and return to wktJams KE and the Auto-Logout period will have been changed.